Herostrasse 9, 8048 Zürich

+41 52 577 57 57

Management

The Management Team is mostly located in Switzerland and contains the following Members:

Roland Lützelschwab
Roland LützelschwabCEOroland.luetzelschwab@aventit.com
Mischa Schüepp
Mischa SchüeppHead of Software Solutionsmischa.schueepp@aventit.com
Urs Fischer
Urs FischerVP of Sales and Marketingurs.fischer@aventit.com
Daniela Lützelschwab
Daniela LützelschwabHRdaniela.luetzelschwab@aventit.com

Administration

The Team Administration is mostly located in Switzerland and contains the following Members:

Manuela Di Pizzo

Administration

manuela.dipizzo@aventit.com

Administration
 

Team Dynamics

The Team Microsoft Dynamics is mostly located in Switzerland and contains the following Members:

Roland Lützelschwab

Teamlead Dynamic ad interim

roland.luetzelschwab@aventit.com

Navision and Dynamics 365 development
Dynamics Consultant
 

Dirk Biwoll

Senior Dynamics Developer

dirk.biwoll@aventit.com

Navision and Dynamics 365 development

Mario Crimi

Senior Dynamics Developer

mario.crimi@aventit.com

Navision and Dynamics 365 development

André Olzog

Senior Dynamics Developer

andre.olzog@aventit.com

Navision and Dynamics 365 development

Mehmet Büyük

Business Consultant

mehmet.buyuk@aventit.com

Support
Consulting
 

Hasan Tuskan

Business Consultant

hasan.tuskan@aventit.com

Consulting
Support

Remo Ruchti

Business Consultant Dynamics

remo.ruchti@aventit.com

Navision and Dynamics 365 development
Navision and Dynamics 365 Consulting

Joshua Lützelschwab

Junior Business Consultant

joshua.luetzelschwab@aventit.com

Dynamics 365 Consulting

Gianluca Ferrara

Business Consultant

gianluca.ferrara@aventit.com

Consulting
Navision Development
 

Simona Caracas

Senior Dynamics Developer

simona.caracas@aventit.com

Consulting
Navision Development
 

Team Infor M3

The Team Infor M3 is mainly located in Spain and contains the following Members:

David Torrell

Teamlead Infor M3

david.torell@aventit.com

Infor M3 Developer
Infor M3 Consultant
 

Urs Fischer

Sales Infor M3

urs.fischer@aventit.com

Infor M3 Consultant
 

Jesus Lacabex

Business Consultant

jesus.lacabex@aventit.com

Infor M3 Developer
Infor M3 Consultant
 

Mireia Aceituno

Business Consultant

mireia.aceituno@aventit.com

Infor M3 Developer
Infor M3 Consultant
 

Eddie Cleary

Technical Business Consultant

eddie.cleary@aventit.com

Infor M3 Developer
Infor M3 Consultant
 

Fredrik Rundcrantz

Business Consultant

fredrik.rundcrantz@aventit.com

Infor M3 Developer
Infor M3 Consultant
 

Team Individual Solutions

The Team Individual Software Development is mainly located in Switzerland but also has some members working in India or Philippines and contains the following Members:

Mischa Schüepp

Teamlead IDS

mischa.schueepp@aventit.com

Mobile Development
Software Architecture
IT Infrastructure
 

Alex Blum

Software Architect

alex.blum@aventit.com

Web App Development
Software Architecture
Backend Development
 

Jui-Ling Chao

Software Developer

jui-ling.chao@aventit.com

Web Development
Dynamics Interfaces
 

Roberto Cattelan

Business Analyst

roberto.cattelan@aventit.com

Business Analyses
SQL Development
 

Kiran Hegde

Softwarer Developer

kiran.hegde@aventit.com

Web App Development
Backend Development
SQL Development
Power BI
 

Kevin Frank

Software Developer

kevin.frank@aventit.com

Web App Development
 

Patrick Le Barreau

Business Consultant

patrick.lebarreau@aventit.com

Consulting
Project Management
IT Support
 

Nicola Schüepp

Junior Software Developer

nicola.schueepp@aventit.com

Mobile App Development
Backend Development
 

Simon Höfliger

Junior Softwarer Developer

simon.hoefliger@aventit.com

Web App Development
Backend Development

Address

Aventit AG

Steet: Herostrasse 9, 8048 Zürich, Switzerland

Email: info@aventit.com

Phone: +41 52 577 57 57

© 2021 Aventit AG. All Rights Reserved.